This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 15 events
June
1 - 3
Fri - Sun

VBS 2018 - Beebe

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 6:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 12:30 PM CDT
NLC Beebe, 115 N Main St Beebe, AR US 72012,
Register Fri, 6/1/2018 - Sun, 6/3/2018
June
1 - 3
Fri - Sun

VBS 2018 - Searcy

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 6:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 12:30 PM CDT
NLC Searcy, 2851 West Beebe Capps Expressway, Searcy, AR 72143 US
Register Fri, 6/1/2018 - Sun, 6/3/2018
June
4 - 6
Mon - Wed

VBS 2018 - Cabot

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
NLC Cabot, 3400 West Main Street, Cabot, AR 72023 US
Register Mon, 6/4/2018 - Wed, 6/6/2018
June
4 - 6
Mon - Wed

VBS 2018 - Conway

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
New Life Church, 633 South Country Club Road, Conway, AR 72034 US
On Sale 8/11/2018 Mon, 6/4/2018 - Wed, 6/6/2018
June
4 - 6
Mon - Wed

VBS 2018 - Conway

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
NLC Conway, 633 South Country Club Road, Conway, AR 72034 US
Register Mon, 6/4/2018 - Wed, 6/6/2018
June
4 - 6
Mon - Wed

VBS 2018 - Greater Little Rock

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
NLC Greater Little Rock, 8000 Crystal Hill Road, North Little Rock, AR 72118 US
Register Mon, 6/4/2018 - Wed, 6/6/2018
June
11 - 14
Mon - Thu

VBS 2018 - Greenbrier

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 6:00 PM - Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
NLC Greenbrier, 114 South Broadview Street, Greenbrier, AR 72058 US
Register Mon, 6/11/2018 - Thu, 6/14/2018
June
16
Saturday 9:00 AM

VBS 2018 - Pine Bluff

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
NLC Pine Bluff, Jefferson Square Shopping Center 2801 S Olive St, Suite 6A-C Pine Bluff, AR 71603,
Register Saturday, 6/16/2018 @ 9:00 AM
June
18 - 20
Mon - Wed

VBS 2018 - Hot Springs

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
NLC Hot Springs, 300 Pakis Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913 US
Register Mon, 6/18/2018 - Wed, 6/20/2018
June
18 - 21
Mon - Thu

VBS 2018 - Russellville

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 6:00 PM - Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
NLC Russellville, 130 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802 US
Register Mon, 6/18/2018 - Thu, 6/21/2018
Jun - Jul
30 - 1
Sat - Sun

VBS 2018 - Palm Beach County

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 10:30 AM - Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 12:00 PM CDT
NLC Palm Beach, 4326 Lilac Street, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 US
Register Sat, 6/30/2018 - Sun, 7/1/2018
July
11 - 13
Wed - Fri

VBS 2018 - Fort Smith

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 6:00 PM - Friday, Jul 13, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
NLC Forth Smith, 9000 South Dallas Street, Fort Smith, AR 72903 US
Register Wed, 7/11/2018 - Fri, 7/13/2018
July
11 - 13
Wed - Fri

VBS 2018 - Heber Springs

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 6:00 PM - Friday, Jul 13, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
NLC Heber Springs, 1540 Bypass Road, Heber Springs, AR 72543 US
Register Wed, 7/11/2018 - Fri, 7/13/2018
July
14
Saturday 10:00 AM

VBS 2018 - Fayetteville

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
NLC Fayetteville, 3050 Old Missouri Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703 US
Register Saturday, 7/14/2018 @ 10:00 AM
July
16 - 18
Mon - Wed

VBS 2018 - Saline County

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 8:00 PM CDT
NLC Saline County, 4200 Arkansas 5, Bryant, AR 72022 US
On Sale 5/21/2018 Mon, 7/16/2018 - Wed, 7/18/2018

Generating your event map. Please Wait...