This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 4 events
Aug - Dec
28 - 11
Wed - Wed

Leadership & Faith Luncheon

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CST
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CST
New Life Church Downtown LR, 610 Main Street, Little Rock, AR 72201 US
Register Wed, 8/28/2019 - Wed, 12/11/2019
February
14 - 16
Fri - Sun

NLC Russellville Marriage Retreat

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM CST
Shepherd of the Ozarks, 1343 Shepherd Lane, Harriet, AR 72639 US, Check in at the office upon arrival
Get Tickets Fri, 2/14/2020 - Sun, 2/16/2020
August
7 - 8
Fri - Sat

Collide Student Conference 2020

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 8:00 PM CDT
New Life Church - CONWAY, 633 South Country Club Road, Conway, AR 72034 US
Get Tickets Fri, 8/7/2020 - Sat, 8/8/2020
Ongoing Dates

All Staff Children's Ministry for Children 3 years and UNDER

Ongoing event/no specific date
New Life Church CWY campus, We are offering children's Ministry for children 3 and UNDER only due to limited space and compliance with Ministry Safe guidelines. Thank you for understanding.
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...